On Sale Now!

Annie The Musical Tickets - On Sale Now!

Annie - The Musical tickets

Get your Annie theatre tickets from eSeats.com, your source for great seats to all major musical productions!  Theatre tickets to see Annie live can be ordered online at eSeats.com or over the phone by calling 800-660-6031.  Get theatre tickets to see Annie today!

more…
Annie - The Musical Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
Events Near You Ashburn, VA (Change City)
Date Event/Venue  
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

National Events
Date Range

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Date Event/Venue  
Mon, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28
1:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Oct 4
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Fisher Theatre 
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12
1:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12
6:30 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Annie
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

More information about our Annie - The Musical tickets

Annie the Musical Tickets

 

Get tickets to see the positive and bright-eyed little orphan Annie - who will be sure to charm everyone's heart!  Annie takes place in the 1930s in New York City.  Winner of 7 Tony Awards, Annie is a theatrical experience you don't want to miss! 

Check out these links for further info on Annie - The Musical:

Annie Review

Annie - The Musical Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!


Annie - The Musical has a 5.0 out of 5 rating based on 1 user reviews.

Very cute!
Leanne from Washington said...
We took the entire family to Annie while in NY and had a blast. It's a classic not to be missed.
Bottom line: Leanne would recommend this event to their best friend