On Sale Now!

Billy Elliot Tickets

Billy Elliot tickets

Watch the musical rendition of the film "Billy Elliot" with a little help from eSeats.com!  Billy Elliot is the story of a young boy and his struggles to be accepted as a dancer, while having the 1984-85 coal miners' strike.  With music from Sir Elton John, and lyrics from Lee Hall, Billy Elliot promises to make you fall in love with dancing and learn that amid the times of hardship, you can still find happiness and fulfillment in the simple things.  Buy Billy Elliot musical tickets from eSeats.com today!

more…
Billy Elliot Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
National Events (Set Location)
Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Tue, Jan 6, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Jan 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Jan 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 1, 2015
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot
I'm Going - Share It!
La Mirada Theatre 
La Mirada, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

More information about our Billy Elliot tickets

Billy Elliot Video Highlights

Billy Elliot Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!