On Sale Now!

La Cage Aux Folles Musical Tickets

La Cage Aux Folles tickets

Winner of 3 Tony Awards, including Best Musical Revival, La Cage Aux Folles is a hilarious new musical.  La Cage Aux Folles is on the Top 10 List of musicals this season.  La Cage Aux Folles is about Georges, the owner of a ritzy nightclub in Saint Tropez, and his partner Albin, who shines as the dazzling chanteuse Zaza.  When Georges' son brings his fiancée's conservative parents home to meet the pair, family ties are put to the test!  La Cage Aux Folles is a musical and heartfelt tale of one family's struggle to stay together.  Get La Cage Aux Folles musical tickets from eSeats.com today!

more…
La Cage Aux Folles Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
National Events (Set Location)
Date Range

No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Coming to Ashburn, VA (Change City)
  Event/Venue Search Tickets
Thu, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17
8:00 pm
French Montana
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Apr 18
1:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Fri, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Fri, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Kid Ink
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Apr 19
11:30 am
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 19
3:30 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sun, Apr 20
1:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sun, Apr 20
5:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sun, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Reggae Fest
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sun, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tycho
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Boy George
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, Apr 21
8:00 pm
The Milk Carton Kids
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22
7:00 pm
The Used with Taking Back Sunday
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24
8:00 pm
John McCutcheon
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Riff Raff
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Alabama Shakes
9:30 Club
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
YG
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Ludacris
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Alabama Shakes
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Band of Skulls
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Zucchero
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Chvrches
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 1
8:00 pm
Vinnie Paz
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Evening of Comedy
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Iggy Azalea
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, May 3
7:00 pm
Nickel Creek
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 3
9:30 pm
27th Annual Evening of Comedy
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, May 4
8:00 pm
Black Label Society
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, May 8
7:00 pm
Haim
9:30 Club
Tickets
Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Blackberry Smoke
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Sonu Nigam
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, May 10
7:00 pm
The Aquabats
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sun, May 11
7:00 pm
Elbow
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 11
8:00 pm
Paul Potts
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Mon, May 12
7:00 pm
The 1975
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 14
8:00 pm
Ghost
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 16
TBA
Country Megaticket
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Fri, May 16
8:00 pm
Steel Panther
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 16
8:00 pm
Neil Sedaka
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Sat, May 17
TBA
WMZQ Fest
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, May 17
7:00 pm
Dierks Bentley with Chris Young
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Tue, May 20
7:00 pm
The Faint
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 21
7:00 pm
Tegan and Sara
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 22
7:00 pm
Tegan and Sara
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 22
8:00 pm
Tamar Braxton
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 23
7:30 pm
Eric Hutchinson
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 23
8:00 pm
A Prairie Home Companion: Garrison Keillor
Wolf Trap
Tickets

More information about our La Cage Aux Folles tickets

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your La Cage Aux Folles tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of La Cage Aux Folles tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about La Cage Aux Folles tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!

La Cage Aux Folles Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!