On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

ComedySportz Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Sat, Jul 26
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 1
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 7
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 8
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 9
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 14
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 15
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 16
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets