On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

ComedySportz Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 28
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 4
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 6
6:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 6
10:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 11
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 13
6:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 13
10:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20
6:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20
10:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
6:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
10:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 23
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 6
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 13
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 20
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets