On Sale Now!
banners Sports nba

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

ComedySportz Event Schedule

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Thu, Sep 25
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 26
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
6:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
10:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 9
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 23
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 31
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 6
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 7
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 13
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 14
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 20
8:00 pm
ComedySportz
I'm Going - Share It!
ComedySportz 
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2