On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

FedEx Field Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Tue, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Manchester United at Inter Milan
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Thu, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Preseason: New England Patriots at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Mon, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Mon, Sep 1
TBA
Washington Redskins Season Tickets
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sat, Sep 6
TBA
Washington Redskins Season Tickets
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Sep 14
1:00 pm
Jacksonville Jaguars at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25
8:25 pm
New York Giants at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Mon, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Seattle Seahawks at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Tennessee Titans at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sat, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Navy Midshipmen Football
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
St. Louis Rams at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sat, Dec 20
4:30 pm
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins
I'm Going - Share It!
FedEx Field 
Landover, MD
Tickets