On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

SAP Center at San Jose Event Schedule

Date Range

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue  
Fri, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Juan Gabriel
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Marco Antonio Solis
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Marco Antonio Solis
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Katy Perry with Tegan and Sara
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Sep 26
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27
5:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28
7:30 pm
SLAM The Tour
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Sep 30
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Elton John
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
TBA
San Jose Sharks Season Tickets
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
10:30 am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
11:00 am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
3:00 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
11:00 am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
3:00 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
6:30 pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4