On Sale Now!
banners Sports wimbledon

eSeats iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

SAP Center at San Jose Event Schedule

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Sat, Apr 26
7:00 pm
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks - Game 5 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks - Game 7 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, May 1
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, May 1
7:00 pm
Armin Van Buuren
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, May 3
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, May 9
9:00 pm
Juan Gabriel
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, May 11
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, May 11
4:00 pm
Stars on Ice
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, May 13
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, May 16
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, May 25
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, May 25
7:30 pm
Sonu Nigam
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, May 27
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Jun 1
TBA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Jun 3
TBA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Jun 10
TBA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Thu, Jun 12
TBA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Super Freestyle Explosion
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Cher
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Jesus Christ Superstar
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Mon, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Justin Timberlake
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Bruno Mars
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
< Prev 1 2