On Sale Now!
banners Sports nba

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Mohegan Sun Arena Event Schedule

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Sun, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Five Finger Death Punch with Volbeat and Hellyeah
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Peltz Boxing
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Mon, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Reba McEntire
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Preseason: New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Eric Church
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Eric Church
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Frankie Valli
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Freestyle Extravaganza
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Usher
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Dierks Bentley with Randy Houser and Eric Paslay
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 16
3:00 pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 22
6:30 pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 23
5:30 pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28
3:00 pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Christmas Attic
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Straight No Chaser
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Slipknot with Korn
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Justin Timberlake
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun, Dec 21
5:00 pm
Women's Holiday Showcase
Mohegan Sun Arena 
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2