On Sale Now!
banners Sports nba

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

The Smith Center Event Calendar

Date Range

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Venue  
Mon, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Nevada Sesquicentennial All-Star Concert
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Gordon Lightfoot
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Jerry Lewis
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Alan Parsons Live Project
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Oct 9
2:00 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
2:00 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Seth Meyers
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Wicked
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5