On Sale Now!
banners Sports usopentennis

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

The Smith Center Event Calendar

Date Range

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Venue  
Sat, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Dave Koz
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Aug 16
2:00 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17
2:00 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Ghost - The Musical
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 6
2:00 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Sep 7
2:00 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 13
2:00 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Sep 14
2:00 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Kinky Boots
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Nevada Ballet Theater: A Midsummer Nights Dream
I'm Going - Share It!
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5