Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Billy Elliot Tickets


Watch the musical rendition of the film "Billy Elliot" with a little help from eSeats.com!  Billy Elliot is the story of a young boy and his struggles to be accepted as a dancer, while having the 1984-85 coal miners' strike.  With music from Sir Elton John, and lyrics from Lee Hall, Billy Elliot promises to make you fall in love with dancing and learn that amid the times of hardship, you can still find happiness and fulfillment in the simple things.  Buy Billy Elliot musical tickets from eSeats.com today!


No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Wed, Aug 31
8:00 pm


Thu, Sep 1
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 2
7:00 pm


Fri, Sep 2
7:30 pm


Fri, Sep 2
8:00 pm


Sat, Sep 3
TBA


Sat, Sep 3
7:00 pm


Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm


Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm


Tue, Sep 6
7:00 pm


Wed, Sep 7
7:00 pm


Wed, Sep 7
8:00 pm


Wed, Sep 7
8:00 pm


Thu, Sep 8
7:00 pm


Thu, Sep 8
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 9
8:00 pm


Sat, Sep 10
7:00 pm


Sat, Sep 10
8:00 pm


Sat, Sep 10
8:30 pm


Sun, Sep 11
6:30 pm


Sun, Sep 11
8:00 pm


Sun, Sep 11
8:00 pm


Sun, Sep 11
10:00 pm


Mon, Sep 12
7:00 pm


Mon, Sep 12
7:30 pm


Tue, Sep 13
7:00 pm


Tue, Sep 13
8:00 pm


Wed, Sep 14
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 16
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 16
8:30 pm


Sat, Sep 17
12:00 pm


Sun, Sep 18
7:00 pm


Mon, Sep 19
7:00 pm


Wed, Sep 21
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 23
7:30 pm


Fri, Sep 23
10:00 pm


Tue, Sep 27
7:00 pm


Wed, Sep 28
7:00 pm


Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm


Fri, Sep 30
6:00 pm


Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 30
9:00 pm


Sat, Oct 1
5:00 pm


Sat, Oct 1
9:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
7:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
7:30 pm


Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm


Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm


Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm



More information about our Billy Elliot tickets.

Billy Elliot Video Highlights

 


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!