Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Billy Elliot Tickets

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!


Watch the musical rendition of the film "Billy Elliot" with a little help from eSeats.com!  Billy Elliot is the story of a young boy and his struggles to be accepted as a dancer, while having the 1984-85 coal miners' strike.  With music from Sir Elton John, and lyrics from Lee Hall, Billy Elliot promises to make you fall in love with dancing and learn that amid the times of hardship, you can still find happiness and fulfillment in the simple things.  Buy Billy Elliot musical tickets from eSeats.com today!


No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Tue, Feb 9
7:30 pm


Wed, Feb 10
8:00 pm


Thu, Feb 11
7:00 pm


Thu, Feb 11
8:00 pm


Thu, Feb 11
8:00 pm


Fri, Feb 12
8:00 pm


Sat, Feb 13
4:00 pm


Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm


Sat, Feb 13
7:30 pm


Sat, Feb 13
7:30 pm


Sun, Feb 14
7:30 pm


Sun, Feb 14
8:00 pm


Tue, Feb 16
7:30 pm


Wed, Feb 17
7:00 pm


Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm


Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm


Fri, Feb 19
6:30 pm


Sat, Feb 20
7:30 pm


Sat, Feb 20
8:00 pm


Sun, Feb 21
1:00 pm


Sun, Feb 21
4:00 pm


Sun, Feb 21
8:00 pm


Sun, Feb 21
10:00 pm


Tue, Feb 23
7:00 pm


Wed, Feb 24
7:00 pm


Wed, Feb 24
7:00 pm


Thu, Feb 25
7:00 pm


Fri, Feb 26
7:30 pm


Fri, Feb 26
8:00 pm


Sun, Feb 28
7:00 pm


Mon, Feb 29
8:00 pm


Tue, Mar 1
7:00 pm


Tue, Mar 1
7:30 pm


Tue, Mar 1
8:00 pm


Wed, Mar 2
7:00 pm


Thu, Mar 3
6:30 pm


Fri, Mar 4
8:00 pm


Sat, Mar 5
6:00 pm


Sat, Mar 5
7:30 pm


Sat, Mar 5
8:00 pm


Sun, Mar 6
8:00 pm


Sun, Mar 6
8:30 pm


Mon, Mar 7
7:00 pm


Tue, Mar 8
7:00 pm


Wed, Mar 9
7:00 pm


Thu, Mar 10
8:00 pm


Thu, Mar 10
10:00 pm


Fri, Mar 11
7:00 pm


Fri, Mar 11
9:00 pm


Sat, Mar 12
7:00 pm



More information about our Billy Elliot tickets.

Billy Elliot Video Highlights

 


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!