On Sale Now!

Billy Elliot Tickets

Billy Elliot tickets

Watch the musical rendition of the film "Billy Elliot" with a little help from eSeats.com!  Billy Elliot is the story of a young boy and his struggles to be accepted as a dancer, while having the 1984-85 coal miners' strike.  With music from Sir Elton John, and lyrics from Lee Hall, Billy Elliot promises to make you fall in love with dancing and learn that amid the times of hardship, you can still find happiness and fulfillment in the simple things.  Buy Billy Elliot musical tickets from eSeats.com today!

more…
Billy Elliot Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
National Events (Set Location)
Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Wed, May 6
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 7
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 7
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 9
5:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 9
8:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 10
3:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 10
7:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Wed, May 13
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 14
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 16
5:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 16
8:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 17
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 17
6:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Wed, May 20
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 21
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Thu, May 21
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 23
5:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sat, May 23
8:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 24
2:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Sun, May 24
6:00 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
Wed, May 27
1:30 pm
Billy Elliot
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

More information about our Billy Elliot tickets

Billy Elliot Video Highlights

 

Billy Elliot Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!