Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Van Halen Tickets


The Van Halen tour will follow the release of the 23-song Van Halen album, "Tokyo Dome Live in Concert," which was recorded in 2013. The band's lineup remains intact from that tour: guitarist Eddie Van Halen; his son, Wolfgang, on bass, Alex Van Halen (Eddie's brother) on drums; and original band singer David Lee Roth, who was also featured on the previous Van Halen tour.


No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm


Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Fri, Jan 27
8:00 pm


Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm


Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm


Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Sun, Jan 29
7:00 pm


Tue, Jan 31
8:00 pm


Wed, Feb 1
7:00 pm


Wed, Feb 1
8:00 pm


Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm


Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm


Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm


Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm


Fri, Feb 10
8:00 pm


Fri, Feb 10
8:00 pm


Sat, Feb 11
6:00 pm


Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm


Sat, Feb 11
8:30 pm


Mon, Feb 13
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 14
8:00 pm


Wed, Feb 15
7:30 pm


Thu, Feb 16
7:00 pm


Thu, Feb 16
8:00 pm


Fri, Feb 17
8:00 pm


Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm


Sat, Feb 18
4:00 pm


Sat, Feb 18
6:30 pm


Sat, Feb 18
8:30 pm


Tue, Feb 21
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 21
7:30 pm


Tue, Feb 21
8:00 pm


Thu, Feb 23
7:00 pm


Thu, Feb 23
7:30 pm


Fri, Feb 24
6:15 pm


Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm


Sat, Feb 25
9:00 pm


Sat, Feb 25
9:00 pm


Sun, Feb 26
4:00 pm


Sun, Feb 26
7:00 pm


Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm


Tue, Feb 28
7:00 pm



Have you been to this event? Add a Review!