Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Van Halen Tickets


The Van Halen tour will follow the release of the 23-song Van Halen album, "Tokyo Dome Live in Concert," which was recorded in 2013. The band's lineup remains intact from that tour: guitarist Eddie Van Halen; his son, Wolfgang, on bass, Alex Van Halen (Eddie's brother) on drums; and original band singer David Lee Roth, who was also featured on the previous Van Halen tour.


No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Tue, Sep 27
7:00 pm


Wed, Sep 28
7:00 pm


Thu, Sep 29
7:00 pm


Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm


Fri, Sep 30
6:00 pm


Fri, Sep 30
8:00 pm


Fri, Sep 30
9:00 pm


Sat, Oct 1
5:00 pm


Sat, Oct 1
9:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
7:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
7:30 pm


Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm


Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm


Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm


Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm


Thu, Oct 6
8:00 pm


Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm


Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm


Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm


Sun, Oct 9
7:00 pm


Sun, Oct 9
8:00 pm


Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm


Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm


Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm


Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm


Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm


Sun, Oct 16
7:00 pm


Mon, Oct 17
7:00 pm


Wed, Oct 19
7:00 pm


Thu, Oct 20
8:00 pm


Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm


Sat, Oct 22
10:30 am


Sat, Oct 22
2:30 pm


Sat, Oct 22
6:30 pm


Sun, Oct 23
12:30 pm


Sun, Oct 23
4:30 pm


Mon, Oct 24
7:00 pm


Tue, Oct 25
7:00 pm


Wed, Oct 26
7:00 pm


Thu, Oct 27
7:00 pm


Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm


Fri, Oct 28
8:00 pm


Sun, Oct 30
6:00 pm


Mon, Oct 31
7:00 pm


Tue, Nov 1
8:00 pm


Wed, Nov 2
6:00 pm


Wed, Nov 2
7:30 pm


Thu, Nov 3
7:00 pm


Thu, Nov 3
8:00 pm


Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm



More information about our Van Halen tickets.

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Van Halen tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Van Halen tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Van Halen tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!