Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium) Tickets



Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sat, Sep 5
7:00 pm


Cleveland Browns Season Tickets
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Sep 6
TBA


Tennessee Titans at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Sep 20
1:00 pm


Oakland Raiders at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Sep 27
1:00 pm


Denver Broncos at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Oct 18
1:00 pm


Arizona Cardinals at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm


Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Mon, Nov 30
8:30 pm


Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Dec 6
1:00 pm


San Francisco 49ers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm


Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium (Formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium)

Sun, Jan 3, 2016
1:00 pm