On Sale Now!
banners Concerts u

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

McCallum Theatre Tickets

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Mon, Jun 15
3:00 pm
Shuffle
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 17
3:00 pm
Lombard Twins
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 19
3:00 pm
Mytholojazz
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 24
8:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 25
8:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 27
8:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 28
2:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 29
2:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 29
7:00 pm
42nd Street
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
8:00 pm
Pippin
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
8:00 pm
Pippin
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
2:00 pm
Pippin
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
8:00 pm
Pippin
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
2:00 pm
Pippin
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
8:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
8:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
8:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
8:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
2:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
8:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
2:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
7:00 pm
Jersey Boys
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 6, 2016
3:00 pm
It's Magic!
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 7, 2016
8:00 pm
Shirley MacLaine
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2