On Sale Now!
banners Sports womensworldcup

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

McCallum Theatre Event Schedule

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
2Cellos
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Johnny Mathis
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
The Desert Symphony: Dancing and Romancing
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
2:00 pm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Nice Work if You Can Get It
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Jeffrey Siegel
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Don McLean
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Renee Fleming
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
The Ten Tenors
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
The Ten Tenors
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
The Ten Tenors
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
The Ten Tenors
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Count Basie Orchestra
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Women of Ireland
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Linda Eder
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Lang Lang
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
George Benson
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29
3:00 pm
The McCallum Theatre Concert Band
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries's Final Farewell
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries's Final Farewell
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries's Final Farewell
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Dame Edna & Barry Humphries's Final Farewell
McCallum Theatre 
Palm Desert, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2