Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


McCallum Theatre Upcoming Events


Los Angeles Ballet: The Nutcracker
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


Johnny Mathis
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm


Johnny Mathis 60th Anniversary Christmas Tour
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm


Annie - The Musical
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Wed, Jan 11, 2017
2:00 pm


Annie - The Musical
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Wed, Jan 11, 2017
8:00 pm


Vanessa Williams
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sat, Jan 14, 2017
8:00 pm


Itzhak Perlman Palm Desert
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Thu, Jan 19, 2017
8:00 pm


Jay Leno
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sat, Jan 21, 2017
8:00 pm


Drumline Live
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sun, Jan 22, 2017
7:00 pm


Jeffrey Siegel
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm


Storm Large
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Wed, Jan 25, 2017
8:00 pm


Storm Large
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Thu, Jan 26, 2017
8:00 pm


Garrison Keillor
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 pm


The Illusionists
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sat, Jan 28, 2017
4:00 pm


The Illusionists
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm


The Illusionists
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sun, Jan 29, 2017
2:00 pm


The Illusionists
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sun, Jan 29, 2017
7:00 pm


BalletBoyz
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Mon, Jan 30, 2017
8:00 pm


BalletBoyz
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Tue, Jan 31, 2017
8:00 pm


Joshua Bell
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Wed, Feb 1, 2017
8:00 pm


Steve March Torme
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Mon, Feb 6, 2017
8:00 pm


Rhythmic Circus
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:00 pm


The Piano Guys
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Thu, Feb 9, 2017
8:00 pm


Manhattan Transfer
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Fri, Feb 10, 2017
8:00 pm


Golden Dragon Acrobat Circus
McCallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA

Sun, Feb 12, 2017
3:00 pm


< Prev 1 2