Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Mohegan Sun Arena Tickets


Def Leppard - Postponed
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Feb 13
7:00 pm


Harlem Globetrotters
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Thu, Feb 18
7:00 pm


Lord Of The Dance
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm


Luke Bryan
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Feb 26
7:00 pm


Luke Bryan
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Feb 27
7:00 pm


Dropkick Murphys
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Mar 11
7:30 pm


Duran Duran
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Thu, Apr 7
TBA


Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Apr 9
7:30 pm


Journey and Santana
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Apr 15
7:00 pm


Jason Aldean
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Apr 29
7:30 pm


Jason Aldean
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Apr 30
7:30 pm


Kenny Chesney
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, May 13
7:30 pm


Kenny Chesney
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, May 14
7:30 pm


Selena Gomez
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sun, May 29
7:30 pm


Twenty One Pilots
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Jun 17
7:00 pm


Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Jun 18
7:30 pm


5 Seconds of Summer
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Thu, Jun 30
7:30 pm


5 Seconds of Summer
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Jul 1
7:30 pm


Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Wed, Jul 6
7:30 pm


Josh Groban
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Jul 29
8:00 pm


Bryan Adams
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm


Halsey
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Thu, Aug 4
7:30 pm


Shawn Mendes
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Aug 19
7:30 pm


Black Sabbath
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Sat, Aug 27
7:30 pm


Keith Urban
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT

Fri, Nov 18
8:00 pm