On Sale Now!
banners Sports womensworldcup

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Starland Ballroom Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Sun, Mar 1
6:30 pm
HellYeah
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
August Burns Red
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tyler Farr
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
5:30 pm
Drowning Pool
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26
6:30 pm
Pennywise
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28
6:30 pm
New Found Glory
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3
6:00 pm
Coal Chamber
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
6:30 pm
Bayside and Senses Fail
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Black Label Society
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Apr 8
6:00 pm
The Devil Wears Prada
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Dan and Shay
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
6:00 pm
Testament
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
6:00 pm
The Used
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Big Sean
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Sixx AM
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
6:30 pm
Atreyu
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Thu, May 7
6:30 pm
In Flames
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Mon, May 11
6:00 pm
Of Mice and Men
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Tue, May 12
7:00 pm
Slash with Myles Kennedy
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sun, May 31
4:00 pm
D.R.I. with The Casualties with Blanks 77 and Enrage
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Rob Zombie
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Bad Religion
Starland Ballroom 
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets