On Sale Now!
banners Sports womensworldcup

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

The Smith Center Event Calendar

Date Range

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue  
Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Newsies - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Garrison Keillor
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Bruce Hornsby
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, May 1
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 3
7:30 pm
Cinderella - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Nevada Ballet Theatre: Giselle
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
Nevada Ballet Theatre: Giselle
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, May 11
7:30 pm
The Piano Guys
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, May 26
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, May 28
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2