On Sale Now!
banners Concerts u

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

The Smith Center Event Calendar

Date Range

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Venue  
Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Nevada Ballet Theatre: Giselle
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
Nevada Ballet Theatre: Giselle
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, May 11
7:30 pm
The Piano Guys
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, May 13
7:30 pm
Boz Scaggs
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, May 26
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, May 28
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 30
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 31
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jul 18
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Johnny Mathis
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
The Book Of Mormon
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
The Book Of Mormon
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
The Book Of Mormon
The Smith Center 
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5