Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


The Smith Center Event Calendar


The Wiz
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Sep 3
2:00 pm


The Wiz
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Sep 3
7:00 pm


Branford Marsalis and Kurt Elling
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Sep 14
7:30 pm


Paul Anka
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Sep 16
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Sep 20
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Sep 21
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Sep 22
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Sep 23
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Sep 24
2:00 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Sep 24
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Sep 25
2:00 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Sep 25
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Sep 27
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Sep 28
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Sep 30
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Oct 1
2:00 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Oct 1
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Oct 2
2:00 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Oct 2
7:30 pm


Jethro Tull
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm


Straight No Chaser
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm


Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Oct 26
6:30 pm


Celtic Thunder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, Nov 7
TBA


Ringo Starr
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Nov 13
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4