Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


The Smith Center Event Calendar


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, May 28
2:00 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, May 31
7:30 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Jun 1
7:30 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Jun 2
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Jun 14
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Jun 15
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Jun 16
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Jun 17
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jun 18
2:00 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jun 18
7:30 pm


Cabaret
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Jun 19
7:30 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Jul 15
7:30 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jul 16
2:00 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jul 16
7:30 pm


Idaho! The Comedy Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Jul 17
2:00 pm


Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm


Brian McKnight
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Jul 31
8:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Aug 2
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Aug 3
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Aug 5
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
2:00 pm


The Sound Of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
2:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Aug 7
2:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Aug 9
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4