Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


The Smith Center Event Calendar


Chris Botti
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Jul 26
8:00 pm


Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm


Brian McKnight
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Jul 31
8:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Aug 2
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Aug 3
7:30 pm


The Sound Of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Aug 4
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Aug 5
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
2:00 pm


The Sound Of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
2:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 6
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Aug 7
2:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Aug 7
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Aug 9
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Aug 10
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Aug 11
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Aug 12
7:30 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 13
2:00 pm


The Sound of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Aug 13
7:30 pm


The Sound Of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Aug 14
2:00 pm


The Sound Of Music
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Aug 14
7:30 pm


Dave Koz
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Aug 19
7:30 pm


Branford Marsalis and Kurt Elling
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Sep 14
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Sep 20
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Sep 21
7:30 pm


Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Sep 22
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4