Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


The Smith Center Event Calendar


Elephant & Piggie’s We Are in a Play!
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Feb 17
6:30 pm


The Tenors
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Feb 20
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Feb 23
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Feb 24
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Feb 26
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Feb 27
2:00 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Feb 27
7:30 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Feb 28
2:00 pm


The Bridges of Madison County
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Feb 28
7:30 pm


Las Vegas Philharmonic
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Mar 5
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Tue, Mar 8
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Mar 9
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Mar 10
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Mar 11
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Mar 12
2:00 pm


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Mar 12
7:30 pm


A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Mar 13
2:00 pm


A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Mar 13
7:30 pm


Engelbert Humperdinck
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Mar 19
7:30 pm


Yanni
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, Mar 21
7:30 pm


Kristin Chenoweth
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Mar 25
7:30 pm


Alan Parsons Live Project
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Sat, Mar 26
8:00 pm


Clifford the Big Red Dog
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Mar 30
6:30 pm


Beauty and The Beast
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Apr 8
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3