On Sale Now!
banners Sports womensworldcup

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Township Auditorium Event Schedule

Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Thu, Mar 5
8:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Avett Brothers
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The Avett Brothers
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
6:00 pm
Capital City Blues Festival
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
John Mellencamp
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tyler Perrys Madea On the Run
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
3:00 pm
Tyler Perrys Madea On the Run
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Tyler Perry's Madea On The Run
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Widespread Panic
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Widespread Panic
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16
7:00 pm
The Bible Tour
Tickets