On Sale Now!
banners Sports nba

eSeats Tickets iPhone and iPad Apps

iPhone and iPad Apps

Browse Events by City

Basketball Tickets

The shot is taken... it's heading towards the hoop... SCORE!  eSeats.com is ready to swish that winning basket by helping you secure tickets to whichever basketball event you wish to attend.  Since 2001, we've been helping clients all over the world secure tickets to various basketball events, and we would love to help you find tickets, too!  Don't wait another minute, shoot for the win & get your basketball tickets from eSeats.com today!

Subcategories
Performers
Events
Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Sun, Sep 21
4:00 pm
Power 106 Celebrity Basketball Game
I'm Going - Share It!
Galen Center 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 3
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
PPL Center 
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 17
TBA
UK Big Blue Madness
I'm Going - Share It!
Rupp Arena 
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Mon, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Progressive Legends Classic
I'm Going - Share It!
Barclays Center 
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Progressive Legends Classic
I'm Going - Share It!
Barclays Center 
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat, Dec 27
1:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Barclays Center 
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun, Dec 28
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Nassau Coliseum 
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sun, Dec 28
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Nassau Coliseum 
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Mon, Dec 29
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Izod Center 
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Dec 29
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Izod Center 
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Dec 30
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Wed, Dec 31
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Fri, Jan 2, 2015
1:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
12:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Tickets
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
12:30 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Staples Center 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
5:45 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Staples Center 
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
TBA
UIL Boys State Basketball Tournament
I'm Going - Share It!
Alamodome 
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
1:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
I'm Going - Share It!
Verizon Center 
Washington, DC
Tickets