Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Montreal Area Event Schedule


NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Thu, Sep 29
7:30 pm


Adele
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm


Majid Jordan
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Sep 30
9:00 pm


Boyce Avenue (Rescheduled from 5/16)
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm


Adele
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm


Built To Spill
Club Soda - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm


Toronto Argonauts at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 2
1:00 pm


Eros Ramazzotti
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Oct 3
8:00 pm


Opeth
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm


James Blake
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm


Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm


Drake and Future
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Oct 7
7:00 pm


Doobie Brothers
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm


Kongos
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm


Parkway Drive
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 9
7:30 pm


Edmonton Eskimos at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Oct 10
1:00 pm


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Oct 14
7:00 pm


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 15
11:00 am


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 15
3:00 pm


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 16
11:00 am


Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 16
3:00 pm


Toronto FC at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 16
5:00 pm


Bob Moses
L'Astral - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Oct 16
8:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Montreal, QC