Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Montreal Area Event Schedule


New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm


Mac Miller
Metropolis - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm


The Musical Box
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm


Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm


Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm


Sam Roberts Band
Corona Theatre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Exhibition
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Dec 19
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm


Mon, Dec 26
TBA


Mon, Dec 26
1:00 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Czech vs. Finland
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Dec 26
5:00 pm


Tue, Dec 27
1:00 pm


Tue, Dec 27
5:30 pm


Wed, Dec 28
5:00 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Denmark vs. Czech
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Thu, Dec 29
1:00 pm


Thu, Dec 29
5:30 pm


Fri, Dec 30
5:00 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Sweden vs. Czech
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sat, Dec 31
1:00 pm


Sat, Dec 31
5:30 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Relegation 1
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Jan 2, 2017
11:00 am


World Junior Hockey Championship - Quarterfinal 2
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Jan 2, 2017
3:30 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Quarterfinal 4
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Mon, Jan 2, 2017
8:00 pm


World Junior Hockey Championship - Relegation 2
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Jan 3, 2017
5:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Montreal, QC