Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Brooklyn Nets


Get ready for a better buying experience. All tickets are guaranteed authentic because the tickets on eSeats.com all come from official sources. You can sell your spare Brooklyn Nets tickets and listing tickets is always free. All Brooklyn Nets tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Events in Ashburn, US

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Dec 30
7:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Mar 24, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm


NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm


NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Tue, Oct 11
7:30 pm


NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm


Mon, Oct 17
7:30 pm


NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Wed, Oct 26
7:30 pm


Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Fri, Oct 28
7:30 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI

Sat, Oct 29
7:00 pm


Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Mon, Oct 31
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

More information about our Brooklyn Nets tickets.

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Brooklyn Nets tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Brooklyn Nets tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Brooklyn Nets tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!