Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Portland Trail Blazers Tickets


You don't wanna miss the Portland Trail Blazers play this season!  Get your basketball tickets from eSeats.com today and get ready for a great time!  The Portland Trail Blazers play in the NBA Northwest Division and home games are played at the Rose Garden in Portland, Oregon.  Order your Trail Blazers tickets online or over the phone today!

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Jan 16, 2017
2:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL

Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - Memphis, TN

Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm


Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm


Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Wed, Dec 21
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Trail Blazers

Wendy from Portland said...

"Basketball is never my first choice of things to do, but when my husband brought me to a game, I'm now a fan! Men, take your spouse to a game, guaranteed excitement!"

Bottom line: Wendy would recommend this event to their best friend