Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Portland Trail Blazers


You don't wanna miss the Portland Trail Blazers play this season!  Get your basketball tickets from eSeats.com today and get ready for a great time!  The Portland Trail Blazers play in the NBA Northwest Division and home games are played at the Rose Garden in Portland, Oregon.  Order your Trail Blazers tickets online or over the phone today!

Show:

Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Sat, Jan 21
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm


Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK

Sun, Feb 5
2:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Thu, Feb 9
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Trail Blazers

Wendy from Portland said...

"Basketball is never my first choice of things to do, but when my husband brought me to a game, I'm now a fan! Men, take your spouse to a game, guaranteed excitement!"

Bottom line: Wendy would recommend this event to their best friend