Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Anaheim Ducks Tickets


Begin your search below for Anaheim Ducks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Anaheim Ducks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Wed, Dec 7
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Sun, Dec 11
1:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI

Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Mon, Dec 19
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Tue, Dec 27
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!