Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Anaheim Ducks


Begin your search below for Anaheim Ducks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Anaheim Ducks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Anaheim Ducks tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!