Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Dallas Stars


Begin your search below for Dallas Stars tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Dallas Stars tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Dallas Stars tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Feb 2
7:30 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Thu, Feb 9
7:30 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sat, Feb 11
1:00 pm


Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Sun, Feb 12
5:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!