Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Dallas Stars


Get ready for a better buying experience. All tickets are guaranteed authentic because the tickets on eSeats.com all come from official sources. You can sell your spare Dallas Stars tickets and listing tickets is always free. All Dallas Stars tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Events in Ashburn, US

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Mar 6, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Wed, Sep 28
8:00 pm


NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO

Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm


NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Oct 4
7:30 pm


NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Wed, Oct 5
7:30 pm


Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm


Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm


Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Tue, Oct 18
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

More information about our Dallas Stars tickets.

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Dallas Stars tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Dallas Stars tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Dallas Stars tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!