Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Edmonton Oilers


Begin your search below for Edmonton Oilers tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Edmonton Oilers tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Edmonton Oilers tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Sun, Feb 5
1:00 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm


Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Tue, Feb 14
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!