Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


French Open Tickets

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!


Tickets are registered to the name of the ticket holder.  After you place your order we will email you to request the names and birth dates for each person using the tickets. The attendees will need to show some form of ID and the name on it must match the name on the ticket. Reserved tickets in the Philippe Chatrier (Center Court) or the Suzanne Lenglen stadium also give you access to the outside courts, known as the Annex courts. Tickets are all sold by category.   Tickets are guaranteed in pairs.
 
For more details on seating please visit our French Open Seating guide.
 



No listings were found. Here are some events you might want to check out.

Thu, Jul 2
7:00 pm


Thu, Jul 2
7:00 pm


Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm


Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm


Wed, Jul 8
8:00 pm


Thu, Jul 9
7:45 pm


Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm


Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm


Sat, Jul 11
6:00 pm


Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm


Sat, Jul 11
8:15 pm


Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm


Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm


Tue, Jul 14
7:00 pm


Tue, Jul 14
7:30 pm


Tue, Jul 14
8:30 pm


Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm


Wed, Jul 15
8:00 pm


Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm


Sat, Jul 18
7:30 pm


Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm


Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm


Sun, Jul 19
8:00 pm


Mon, Jul 20
7:00 pm


Wed, Jul 22
7:00 pm


Wed, Jul 22
7:00 pm


Wed, Jul 22
7:30 pm


Wed, Jul 22
8:30 pm


Thu, Jul 23
7:30 pm


Thu, Jul 23
8:00 pm


Thu, Jul 23
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 24
1:00 pm


Fri, Jul 24
4:00 pm


Fri, Jul 24
7:40 pm


Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm


Fri, Jul 24
8:15 pm


Sat, Jul 25
4:00 pm


Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm


Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm


Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm


Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm


Sun, Jul 26
1:30 pm


Sun, Jul 26
5:00 pm


Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm


Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm


Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm



More information about our French Open tickets.

 French Open Tickets

Grounds or Annex Passes at the French Open

Grounds or annex tickets as some people refer to provides you with seating on a first come first served basis.  For the first week of the tournament, the variety of matches available to watch and lower prices make tickets for the outside courts very popular. With the Grounds or Annex tickets you will have access to the entirety of the public areas in the Grounds, these tickets allow you to watch the action on almost 20 different courts over the course of the day.   As the tournament progresses, these tickets also allow you to access Court N°1 and Court Suzanne-Lenglen and to watch various tournament events, such as the Juniors matches, the Legends Trophy and the Wheelchair Tennis tournament.  For more information about seating at the French Open, please visit our French Open Seating Guide.

Detailed Seating Chart of the Center Court ( Philippe Chatrier )

French Open Seating Chart - Philippe Chatrier

Click to view


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (2)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Viva Nadal!

Jackie from North Dakota said...

"Last year we had the opportunity to use eSeats.com to purchase our French Open tickets. The tickets were excellent and delivered to us about a week and half before we left for Paris. Thanks again!"

Bottom line: Jackie would recommend this event to their best friend


Great Event!

Mike from Arizona said...

"Been attending the French Open for the last twenty plus years and can honestly say few events can match the excitement and drama of the French Open. eSeats.com is a great way to get tickets without the hassles of the lottery and to avoid any problems at the gate. I highly recommend attending this event. "

Bottom line: Mike would recommend this event to their best friend