Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Winnipeg Jets Tickets


Begin your search below for Winnipeg Jets tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Winnipeg Jets tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Show:

Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center - Chicago, IL

Sun, Dec 4
6:00 pm


Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm


New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Sun, Dec 11
7:30 pm


Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!