Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Ottawa Senators


Begin your search below for Ottawa Senators tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Ottawa Senators tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Ottawa Senators tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Sun, Jan 22
5:00 pm


Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm


Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Thu, Feb 2
7:30 pm


Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Thu, Feb 9
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!