Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Detroit Pistons


Begin your search below for Detroit Pistons tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Detroit Pistons tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Detroit Pistons tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Sat, Jan 21
6:00 pm


Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Mon, Jan 23
7:30 pm


Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Sat, Jan 28
7:30 pm


Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Mon, Jan 30
8:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Mon, Feb 6
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Wed, Feb 8
7:30 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Pistons

Justin from Detroit said...

"Detroit is the home to many things including my favorite basketball team. Watching the Pistons play is always a thrill. Slam dunks are my favorite! See you there soon."

Bottom line: Justin would recommend this event to their best friend