Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Jazz & Blues Tickets

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Pat Metheny
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD

Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm


Junior Brown
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm


Maysa
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Tue, Feb 14
8:00 pm


Al Jarreau
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Fri, Feb 17
8:00 pm


Maceo Parker
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Mon, Feb 20
7:30 pm


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD

Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm


Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD

Sun, Feb 26
4:00 pm


The Time Jumpers
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm


Joe Bonamassa
Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD

Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm


Ronnie Laws
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Sun, Mar 5
8:00 pm


Chris Botti
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Mon, Mar 20
7:30 pm


Chris Botti
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Tue, Mar 21
7:30 pm


Joshua Redman
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm


Joshua Redman
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 30
10:30 pm


The Bad Plus
The Barns at Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA

Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm


Fourplay
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Sun, Apr 2
7:30 pm


Stanley Clarke Band
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm


Samantha Fish
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Thu, Apr 13
7:30 pm


Lizz Wright
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm


Rhonda Ross
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC

Sun, Apr 23
8:00 pm


< Prev 1 2
Events

French Cookin' Blues Band
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, NY

Fri, Jan 20
7:30 pm


Billy Evanochko
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH

Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm


Jazz is Phish & Talking Dreads
Cervantes - Denver, CO

Sat, Jan 21
9:00 pm


Buddy Guy
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL

Sat, Jan 21
9:30 pm


Pat Metheny
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ

Sun, Jan 22
7:30 pm


Doyle Bramhall
City Winery - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA

Mon, Jan 23
8:00 pm


Junior Brown
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, NY

Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm


Chris Botti
Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm


Pat Metheny
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD

Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm


Peter Valera
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, NY

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Pat Metheny
Carolina Theatre - Durham, NC

Thu, Jan 26
8:00 pm


Zane Carney
El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

Thu, Jan 26
8:30 pm


Junior Brown
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA

Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm


Doyle Bramhall II
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York, NY

Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm


Buddy Guy
Buddy Guys Legends - Chicago, IL

Fri, Jan 27
9:00 pm


Analog Son
Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO

Fri, Jan 27
9:00 pm


Branford Marsalis
Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL

Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm


Boz Scaggs
Hard Rock Live Biloxi - Biloxi, MS

Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm


Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute
The Met - Pawtucket, RI

Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21