Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Los Angeles Clippers Tickets


Begin your search below for Los Angeles Clippers tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Los Angeles Clippers tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Dec 18
3:30 pm


National Events

Show:

Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Sun, Dec 4
6:30 pm


Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Wed, Dec 7
7:30 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Mon, Dec 12
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm


Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Dec 18
3:30 pm


Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!