Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


New Jersey Devils


Get ready for a better buying experience. All tickets are guaranteed authentic because the tickets on eSeats.com all come from official sources. You can sell your spare New Jersey Devils tickets and listing tickets is always free. All New Jersey Devils tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Events in Ashburn, US

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Thu, Sep 29
7:00 pm


NHL Preseason: New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm


Mon, Oct 3
7:00 pm


Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL

Thu, Oct 13
7:30 pm


New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Tue, Oct 18
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Thu, Oct 20
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm


Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Tue, Oct 25
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

More information about our New Jersey Devils tickets.

This is the Ice Hockey schedule for the New Jersey Devils.  Devils home games are played at the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ.  Watch the Devils dominate the NHL this season with tickets from eSeats.com!  To view New Jersey Devils tickets, please select one of the dates below.  New Jersey Devils tickets can also be ordered securely online or over the phone at 800-660-6031.

 


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!