Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Minnesota Wild


Begin your search below for Minnesota Wild tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Minnesota Wild tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Minnesota Wild tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm


Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Sun, Jan 22
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Jan 24
7:30 pm


St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Wed, Feb 1
8:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!