Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Orlando Magic Tickets


Begin your search below for Orlando Magic tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Orlando Magic tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Mar 5, 2017
5:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm


Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA

Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!