Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Buffalo Sabres


Buffalo Sabres Ice Hockey tickets are on sale at eSeats.com!  Get tickets to watch this aggresive Hockey team battle their way to the NHL Stanley Cup finals!  The Sabres play in the Northeast Division of the NHL and home games are played at First Niagara Center in Buffalo, Order your Buffalo Sabres tickets online or give us a call at 800-660-6031 and our customer service will set you up with awesome seats for the Hockey game you want to attend.

Show:

Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm


San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Sun, Feb 12
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!