Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Buffalo Sabres Tickets


Buffalo Sabres Ice Hockey tickets are on sale at eSeats.com!  Get tickets to watch this aggresive Hockey team battle their way to the NHL Stanley Cup finals!  The Sabres play in the Northeast Division of the NHL and home games are played at First Niagara Center in Buffalo, Order your Buffalo Sabres tickets online or give us a call at 800-660-6031 and our customer service will set you up with awesome seats for the Hockey game you want to attend.

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Sat, Dec 3
1:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm


Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm


Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!