Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Houston Rockets


Begin your search below for Houston Rockets tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Houston Rockets tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Houston Rockets tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - Memphis, TN

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm


Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm


Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Houston Rockets

Melissa from Houston said...

"I went to my first Rockets game last year and now I'm hooked. I've been to 4 games and still climbing. I can't help it now, I'm addicted. Go see a game!"

Bottom line: Melissa would recommend this event to their best friend