Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Los Angeles Dodgers


Los Angeles Dodgers is one of the oldest professional baseball teams in the country. Since its founding in 1883, the Los Angeles Dodgers have earned a staggering six World Series titles and countless more national pennants that will put other teams' title collections to shame. Watch them make baseball history once more, and with eSeats.com's help, you will have no trouble in getting those much wanted seats in the hallowed halls of the Dodgers Stadium.

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Fri, Sep 15
7:05 pm


Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Sat, Sep 16
1:05 pm


Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park - Washington, DC

Sun, Sep 17
1:35 pm


National Events

Show:

Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm


Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm


Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm


Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Scottsdale, AZ

Tue, Feb 28
1:10 pm


Wed, Mar 1
6:05 pm


Thu, Mar 2
1:05 pm


Fri, Mar 3
1:05 pm


Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Scottsdale, AZ

Fri, Mar 3
1:10 pm


Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm


Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!