Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


San Jose Sharks


Begin your search below for San Jose Sharks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all San Jose Sharks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare San Jose Sharks tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Sat, Jan 21
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Thu, Jan 26
7:30 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Thu, Feb 2
7:00 pm


Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Sat, Feb 4
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm


San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Sat, Feb 11
1:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!