Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


San Jose Sharks Tickets


Begin your search below for San Jose Sharks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all San Jose Sharks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Show:

Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Wed, Dec 7
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Tue, Dec 13
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON, CA

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, CA

Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center - Chicago, IL

Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm


Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm


Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm


San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Tue, Dec 27
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!