Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


NHL Hockey Tickets

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Feb 1
8:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Feb 5
12:00 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Feb 9
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 11
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm


Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm


Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm


Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm


Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 16
7:00 pm


Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Mar 21
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm


Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm


New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm


Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Apr 9
7:00 pm


Events

Nashville Predators at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Dallas Stars at New York Islanders
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH

Thu, Jan 19
7:00 pm


New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Thu, Jan 19
7:30 pm


Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Thu, Jan 19
7:30 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Fri, Jan 20
7:30 pm


St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, CA

Sat, Jan 21
2:00 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH

Sat, Jan 21
5:00 pm


Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ

Sat, Jan 21
6:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 28