On Sale Now!

Garth Brooks - Live In Concert!

Garth Brooks tickets

Garth Brooks is considered one of the most successful American artists of all time.  You can never say something about country music without mentioning Garth Brooks afterwards, as his name is now synonymous to country music.  Second only to Elvis in terms of popularity, Garth Brooks continues to be one of the most popular artists ever graced in American music, as his albums continue to sell and even surpass the Beatles in terms of album sales in the United States.  Get your Garth Brooks concert tickets from eSeats.com today, your source for amazing seats at the best country concerts!

more…
Garth Brooks Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!
National Events (Set Location)
Date Range

Date Event/Venue  
Fri, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Pepsi Center 
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Sun, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets
Mon, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Tickets

More information about our Garth Brooks tickets

Beat the box office every time!  When you buy your Garth Brooks tickets from eSeats.com your getting access to the best selection of Garth Brooks tickets in the secondary market.  eSeats.com suppliers have been scrutinized and pre-qualified to ensure you have a successful shopping experience.  Have questions about Garth Brooks tickets?  Don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-660-6031 and we'll do the shopping for you!

Garth Brooks Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!