Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Phoenix Area Event Schedule


San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 1
5:10 pm


Bombino
Musical Instrument Museum - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 1
7:30 pm


In the Heights
Phoenix Theatre-AZ - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 1
7:30 pm


San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Oct 2
1:10 pm


Octonauts Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Oct 2
5:00 pm


The Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Oct 2
5:00 pm


NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Mon, Oct 3
7:00 pm


Sia with Miguel
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm


The Lumineers
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Tue, Oct 4
7:30 pm


NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Wed, Oct 5
7:00 pm


Mumford and Sons
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ

Wed, Oct 5
7:30 pm


City and Colour
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm


Florida Georgia Line
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 7
TBA


Tears For Fears
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm


Halloween at Hogwarts
Phoenix Symphony Hall - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 8
2:00 pm


Halloween at Hogwarts
Phoenix Symphony Hall - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm


King Charles III
Herberger Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm


Halloween at Hogwarts
Phoenix Symphony Hall - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Oct 9
2:00 pm


Crystal Fighters
Crescent Ballroom - AZ - Phoenix, AZ

Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm


The 1975
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm


NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 14
7:00 pm


Trevor Noah
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm


Bonnie Raitt
Celebrity Theatre - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 14
8:00 pm


Sigur Ros
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 14
8:30 pm


Sapphire Celebration: Frederica von Stade
Arizona Opera Center - Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Phoenix, AZ