Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Boston Celtics Tickets


Begin your search below for Boston Celtics tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Boston Celtics tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Jan 24, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm


Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm


Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK

Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm


Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Wed, Dec 14
8:30 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm


Boston Celtics at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm


Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - Memphis, TN

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm


Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm


Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Sun, Dec 25
12:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Boston Celtics

Marc from TD Garden said...

"Always great to see my favorite team play. The seats were great and the game went down to the wire."

Bottom line: Marc would recommend this event to their best friend