Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Charlotte Hornets


The Charlotte Hornets are on the prowl, searching for the perfect opportunity to strike the competition and play their way to the NBA Finals.  The Charlotte Hornets play in the NBA Southeast Division.  Home games are played at Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina.  Get your basketball tickets to see the Hornets from eSeats.com today!  Tickets can be orderd online or over the phone at 800-660-6031. 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Wed, Jan 25
8:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Fri, Jan 27
7:30 pm


Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Sat, Jan 28
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA

Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Tue, Feb 7
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!