Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Charlotte Hornets Tickets


The Charlotte Hornets are on the prowl, searching for the perfect opportunity to strike the competition and play their way to the NBA Finals.  The Charlotte Hornets play in the NBA Southeast Division.  Home games are played at Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, North Carolina.  Get your basketball tickets to see the Hornets from eSeats.com today!  Tickets can be orderd online or over the phone at 800-660-6031. 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Apr 4, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Mon, Dec 5
7:30 pm


Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH

Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Dec 12
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Dec 14
7:00 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Fri, Dec 16
7:30 pm


Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA

Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!