Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


New Orleans Pelicans Tickets


Begin your search below for New Orleans Pelicans tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all New Orleans Pelicans tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Dec 11
6:30 pm


Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Thu, Dec 15
7:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Sun, Dec 18
6:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Wed, Dec 21
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!