Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


New Orleans Pelicans


Begin your search below for New Orleans Pelicans tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all New Orleans Pelicans tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare New Orleans Pelicans tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm


Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Sun, Jan 29
5:00 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm


New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm


Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm


Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!