Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


San Antonio Spurs


Begin your search below for San Antonio Spurs tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all San Antonio Spurs tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare San Antonio Spurs tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH

Sat, Jan 21
8:30 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Mon, Jan 23
7:30 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Tue, Jan 31
7:30 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Thu, Feb 2
7:30 pm


Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - Memphis, TN

Mon, Feb 6
8:30 pm


San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Wed, Feb 8
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Spurs Basketball

Scott from Texas said...

"If you don't go to a Spurs game this season you are missing out. We had never been, but with the experience we just had, we'll be going a lot more now. Easy access and great seats. Go now!"

Bottom line: Scott would recommend this event to their best friend