Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Arizona Cardinals


Begin your search by selecting an event date below and click the "Buy Tickets" button. You can also sell your spare Arizona Cardinals tickets on eSeats.com, and listing tickets is free. All Arizona Cardinals tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Show:

Sun, Aug 28
3:00 pm


NFL Preseason: Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Thu, Sep 1
6:30 pm


Arizona Cardinals Season Tickets
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Sat, Sep 10
TBA


New England Patriots at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Sun, Sep 11
5:30 pm


Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Sun, Sep 18
1:05 pm


Arizona Cardinals at Buffalo Bills
New Era Stadium - Orchard Park, NY

Sun, Sep 25
1:00 pm


Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Sun, Oct 2
1:25 pm


Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA

Thu, Oct 6
5:25 pm


New York Jets at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Mon, Oct 17
5:30 pm


Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, AZ

Sun, Oct 23
5:30 pm


< Prev 1 2

More information about our Arizona Cardinals tickets.

Arizona Cardinals Parking Map


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

Customer Reviews (1)

5.0 out of 5 stars


Arizona Cardinals

Mike from Arizona said...

"There's a lot to do in Arizona, but see a Cardinals game in the new stadium is a great time. Any seat in the house is a good one!"

Bottom line: Mike would recommend this event to their best friend