Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Dallas Mavericks Tickets


Begin your search below for Dallas Mavericks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Dallas Mavericks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Dallas Mavericks tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Mar 15
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Fri, Jan 20
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Sun, Jan 22
2:30 pm


New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Wed, Jan 25
7:30 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK

Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm


Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Mon, Jan 30
7:30 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO

Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm


Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Tue, Feb 7
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!