Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Vancouver Canucks Tickets


Begin your search below for Vancouver Canucks tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Vancouver Canucks tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Dec 11
5:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL

Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL

Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Dec 11
5:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!