Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Hockey Tickets

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm


Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Dec 11
5:00 pm


Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm


Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm


Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Jan 1, 2017
7:00 pm


Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Jan 3, 2017
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:00 pm


Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Jan 11, 2017
8:00 pm


Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:00 pm


Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Jan 15, 2017
12:30 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Mon, Jan 23, 2017
7:00 pm


Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Wed, Feb 1, 2017
8:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Feb 5, 2017
12:00 pm


Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Tue, Feb 7, 2017
7:00 pm


Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:00 pm


Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm


New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2
Events

Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, CA

Fri, Dec 2
7:00 pm


Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Kamloops Blazers at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sun, Dec 11
4:00 pm


Kelowna Rockets at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm


Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm


Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm


Great Lakes Invitational
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI

Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm


Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Dec 30
7:00 pm


Great Lakes Invitational
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI

Fri, Dec 30
7:00 pm


Vancouver Giants at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Mon, Jan 2, 2017
4:00 pm


Frozen Fenway
Fenway Park - Boston, MA

Sat, Jan 14, 2017
4:00 pm


Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm


Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sun, Jan 15, 2017
4:00 pm


Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Wed, Jan 18, 2017
7:00 pm


Victoria Royals at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm


Prince Albert Raiders Hockey at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sun, Jan 22, 2017
4:00 pm


Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm


Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Sun, Jan 29, 2017
4:00 pm


Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Wed, Feb 8, 2017
7:00 pm


Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, CA

Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2