Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets


Begin your search below for Minnesota Timberwolves tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Minnesota Timberwolves tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm


National Events

Show:

San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Tue, Dec 6
7:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, CA

Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm


Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, Dec 9
7:00 pm


Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Sun, Dec 11
6:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm


Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Mon, Dec 19
7:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA

Wed, Dec 21
7:30 pm


Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, Dec 23
7:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK

Sun, Dec 25
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!