Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Minnesota Timberwolves


Begin your search below for Minnesota Timberwolves tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Minnesota Timberwolves tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Minnesota Timberwolves tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Thu, Jan 19
7:30 pm


Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Sun, Jan 22
6:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm


Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Sat, Jan 28
8:00 pm


Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Mon, Jan 30
7:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH

Wed, Feb 1
7:00 pm


Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm


Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Sat, Feb 4
8:00 pm


Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Mon, Feb 6
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!