Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Los Angeles Kings Tickets


Begin your search below for Los Angeles Kings tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Los Angeles Kings tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  

 

Events in Ashburn, VA

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Feb 5, 2017
12:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm


Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Dec 10
1:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY

Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI

Thu, Dec 15
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA

Fri, Dec 16
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA

Sun, Dec 18
1:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH

Tue, Dec 20
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

Thu, Dec 22
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, CA

Wed, Dec 28
7:00 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

More information about our Los Angeles Kings tickets.

 


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!