Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our monthly Newsletter
  • Exclusive Discounts and Promotions
  • Breeze Through Checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Los Angeles Kings


Get ready for a better buying experience. All tickets are guaranteed authentic because the tickets on eSeats.com all come from official sources. You can sell your spare Los Angeles Kings tickets and listing tickets is always free. All Los Angeles Kings tickets come with our Money Back Guarantee!

 

Events in Ashburn, US

Change City
Change Location
Enter zip code or city:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center - Washington, DC

Sun, Feb 5, 2017
12:00 pm


National Events

Show:

Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm


Sun, Oct 2
5:00 pm


Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm


Sat, Oct 8
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

Wed, Oct 12
7:30 pm


Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Oct 14
7:30 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN

Tue, Oct 18
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm


Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm


Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA

Tue, Oct 25
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

More information about our Los Angeles Kings tickets.

 


Have you been to this event? Add a Review!