Cancel

Sign Up for a Free Account

Enter your information to receive the following benefits:

  • Receive our weekly newsletter
  • Exclusive discounts and promos
  • Breeze through checkout
  • Keep track of your online orders

Already Have an Account?


Philadelphia 76ers


Begin your search below for Philadelphia 76ers tickets.  Shop with confidence and the peace of mind you deserve. As an NATB and BBB member company, all Philadelphia 76ers tickets are guaranteed to be authentic and valid for entry.  Have spare Philadelphia 76ers tickets you'd like to sell? Click here to list them for free now.

 

Show:

Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Fri, Jan 20
7:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA

Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm


Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Tue, Jan 24
7:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI

Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm


Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL

Sun, Jan 29
6:00 pm


Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers (Rescheduled from 11/30)
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA

Mon, Jan 30
6:00 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX

Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX

Thu, Feb 2
7:30 pm


Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL

Sat, Feb 4
7:30 pm


< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Have you been to this event? Add a Review!